Time flies…

DSC_2199 copy

I thought I started my WordPress in August, but apparently I got a notification which stated I started this whole blogging hobby today. Seems to me that many of my obsessions began during that time, and somehow I felt the need to write about it. I just started getting to know other fellow bloggers that blog about the same things I do, and I really wish I had put myself out there from the get go. But it’s good that I finally stepped out of my comfort zone and started talking to people. Thank you to anyone who reads my blog, and even the visitors who just happen to land on this page and quickly click away. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope to continue blogging and bring quality reviews and discussions to the table. As long as you all promise to fangirl with me, we are all good πŸ˜‰

Wonbin1

8 thoughts on “Time flies…”

  1. congratulaaations!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ yay for first anniversary and yayayy for more lovely posts to come! ❀
    ps. i'll let you borrow won bin for today since it's a special occasion — but ONLY for today.
    heh heh heh πŸ˜‰

    1. lol! Thank you, thank you!
      I couldn’t resist the urge to randomly stick him in this post. Thank you for letting me borrow him for today *cough* even though he’s secretly mine *cough*..You’ll get him back soon *cough* never *cough*. xD

    1. Thank you so much!! xD Seriously? This is really crazy because looking at your username “NeeNee”…that’s actually the exact same nickname my family refers to me in real life!

      1. lol, WOW! That’s amazing. I’ve been NeeNee since my college days when my best friend decided to henceforth call me that πŸ˜›
        I’m looking forward to your post about Heartless City, btw. I needs must catch up, but haven’t had the time to watch all the aired episodes as of yet.

        1. Oh really? haha this is really uncanny. Although, we spell it as Nini, but it’s the same pronunciation.
          And thank you so much. I’m biting my tongue and trying not to write about it until after ep 5-6. So it should be coming out soon. Oh man, you must catch up! It’s going down in that drama lol. It’s always great meeting someone new, so a big thank you for commenting!

Leave a Reply :)

