Film Adventures!

 19 copy 2

I was excited to get this roll of film back because I actually took the time to think more deeply on how I wanted to take each picture. I had cold water thrown on my excitement when I found out my local Walgreens does not develop film themselves anymore, instead they send it out to a processing company, which means it took me 3 stinking weeks to get my photos back. However, I noticed that my photos were cut correctly and in terms of quality it just seems those folks knew what they were doing so it was worth the wait.

The weapon of choice this time was my handy dandy milk box camera, which lets in A LOT of light leaks ❤ I was just about to link to where I bought it online, but it seems they don’t sell it anymore :/ Four Corner Store still has other funky cameras, so if you’re ever interested in getting into film photography they are very reasonable in their prices and have numerous sales. Although I liked how a lot of my pics came out, I decided to play around with editing some of them. Also, I’m happy to say that I got my first photography interview with an independent magazine called Pudge Magazine. If you’re interested in finding out more about my boring life, the link is down below. Happy shooting!

Interview | Flickr | Tumblr

10

4 copy

11 copy

12 copy

9

19

6 copy

24

13

23 copy

15

6 thoughts on “Film Adventures!”

Leave a Reply :)

